We Love 80's

Alleycat Scratch - Cheap City Thrills (1991) [Remastered 2009]

| USA | Sleaze | 65mb | 320kbps |
Alleycat Scratch fell somewhere in between Motley Crue and Swingin' Thing when they lived out their dreams on the infamous Sunset Strip. However, they also fell through the cracks - going unnoticed except for the handful of collectors that purchase their independent debut on ebay for outrageous sums.
Deadboy in Trash City is the first studio album by Alleycat Scratch. It was released on 1993, by Kick Your Cat Records.
  • Tommy Haight - Lead Vocals
  • Devin Lovelace - Lead Guitar
  • Justin Sayne - Rhythm Guitar
  • Bobby "Boa" Dias - Bass
  • Robbi Black - Drums


01 - Cheap City Thrills

02 - Take A Bite Outta Me

03 - Kiss Kiss

04 - Stilleto Strut

05 - Junior's Bones

06 - Little Gypsy (Bonus Track)

07 - Cotton Pony (Bonus Track)


2 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...

great band of mad and crazy hard sleaze glam hard hair rocknroollb

Anonymous said...


Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: