We Love 80's

Lessdress - Dumblondes (1989-2008)

| Poland | Sleaze | 58mb | 192kbps |
Dumblondes is the debut album by Sleaze Polish band Lessdress, release in 1989, and re-release in 2008 by Suncity Records.
Lessdress is Polish glam metal/hard rock band formed in 1984 in Warsaw under the name "Ferrum". The band was playin' at huge festivals in Poland such as Jarocin or Metalmania. In 1989 the band decided to change their name to "Lessdress" and they recorded first album "Dumblondes" - mix of Def Leppard, Van Halen and Motley Crue sound.
  • Pawel Nowakowski - vocals and guitar
  • Krzysztof Falinski - guitars
  • Slawek Onacik - bass and additional percussion
  • Arek Nosazewski - drums
  • Radek Marcinkowski - keyboards


01. Intro
02. Heatwave
03. Glass Breaks
04. Civilized Man
05. Lights Of The City
06. Sweet Venice
07. Strange Kind Of Friend
08. Take The Money
09. Promised Land
10. Alright
11. Frisk You


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: