We Love 80's

Mötley Crüe - Dr. Feelgood (1989)

| USA | Glam Metal | 143mb | 320kbps |
Dr. Feelgood is the fifth album by the American hard rock band Mötley Crüe, released on September 1, 1989.

1. "T.nT. (Terror 'n Tinseltown)"
2. "Dr. Feelgood"
3. "Slice of Your Pie"
4. "Rattlesnake Shake"
5. "Kickstart My Heart"
6. "Without You"
7. "Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)"
8. "Sticky Sweet"
9. "She Goes Down"
10. "Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)"
11. "Time for Change"
12. "Dr. Feelgood" (Demo version)
13. "Without You" (Demo version)
14. "Kickstart My Heart" (Demo version)
15. "Get it for Free" (Unreleased track)

Mötley Crüe - Dr. Feelgood (1989)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: