We Love 80's

Don Dokken - Up From The Ashes (1990)

| USA | Hard'n'Heavy | 86mb | 224kbps |
Up from the Ashes is a 1990 hard rock album by Don Dokken, best known as the lead singer of Dokken. The sound of the album was similar to Dokken's work with his former band.


1. "Crash 'N Burn"
2. "1000 Miles Away"
3. "When Some Nights"
4. "Forever"
5. "Living a Lie"
6. "When Love Finds a Fool"
7. "Give It Up"
8. "Mirror Mirror"
9. "Stay"
10. "Down in Flames"
11. "The Hunger"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: