We Love 80's

Vinnie Vincent Invasion - Vinnie Vincent Invasion (1986)

| Hair Metal/Hard Rock | 66 mb | 192 kbps | USA |
This is the firs eponymous album released by Vinnie Vincent Invasion, in 1986.
  • Robert Fleischman - Vocals
  • Vinnie Vincent - Guitars
  • Dana Strum - Bass
  • Bobby Rock - Drums


"Boyz Are Gonna Rock"
"Shoot U Full of Love"
"No Substitute"
"Do You Wanna Make Love"
"Back on the Streets"
"I Wanna Be Your Victim"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: