We Love 80's

Femme Fatale - Femme Fatale (1988)

| USA | Glam Metal | 90mb | 320kbps |
Femme Fatale is the debut studio album by American hard rock band Femme Fatale, released in 1988 through MCA Records, And Re-releasedby Suncity Records. It peaked at #141 on The Billboard 200 the following year.
  • Lorraine Lewis - vocals
  • Bill d'Angelo - guitar
  • Mazzi Rawd - guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Rick Rael - bass, backing vocals
  • Bobby Murray - drums, backing vocals


1. Waiting for the Big One
2. Falling in and Out of Love
3. My Baby's Gun
4. Back in Your Arms Again
5. Rebel
6. Fortune and Fame
7. Touch and Go
8. If
9. Heat the Fire
10. Cradle's Rockin'


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: