We Love 80's

Poison - Look What The Cat Dragged In (1986)

| USA | Glam Rock | 76mb | 320kbps |
Look What the Cat Dragged In is the debut studio album by American glam metal band Poison, released in 1986 through the Enigma label of Capitol Records.


1. "Cry Tough"
2. "I Want Action"
3. "I Won't Forget You"
4. "Play Dirty"
5. "Look What the Cat Dragged In"
6. "Talk Dirty to Me"
7. "Want Some, Need Some"
8. "Blame It on You"
9. "#1 Bad Boy"
10. "Let Me Go to the Show"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: