We Love 80's

Loudness - Thunder In The East (1985)

| Japan | Heavy Glam Metal | 96mb | 320kbps |
Thunder in the East is Japanese heavy metal band Loudness' fifth studio album and the first released by a major American label, after the contract signed with Atco Records, a subsidiary of Warner Music Group. All the songs are in English. It is the first Loudness album produced by Max Norman, who also produced the album Lightning Strikes in 1986 and the album Soldier of Fortune in 1989. Thunder in the East features the single "Crazy Nights", their biggest hit in America, and the power ballad "Never Change your Mind". This album was the first of a Japanese metal band to enter in the Billboard 200 US chart, where it remained for 23 weeks, peaking at #74.


01 "Crazy Nights"
02 "Like Hell"
03 "Heavy Chains"
04 "Get Away"
05 "We Could Be Together"
06 "Run for Your Life"
07 "Clockwork Toy"
08 "No Way Out"
09 "The Lines Are Down"
10 "Never Change Your Mind"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: