We Love 80's

Michael Monroe - Not Fakin It (1989)

| Finland | Glam Rock | 66mb | 320kbps |
Not Fakin' It is the second solo album by Michael Monroe released in 1989. Monroe's first solo album, Nights Are So Long, had attracted big record label's, and in 1988 Monroe signed to Mercury Records. Not Fakin' It was Monroe's first solo album to be distributed worldwide.


1. "Dead, Jail or Rock 'N' Roll"
2. "While You Were Looking At Me"
3. "She's No Angel"
4. "All Night With the Lights On"
5. "Not Fakin' It"
6. "Shakedown"
7. "Man With No Eyes"
8. "Love Is Thicker Than Blood"
9. "Smoke Screen"
10. "Thrill Me"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: