We Love 80's

Jackyl - When Moonshine And Dynamite Collide (2010)

| USA | Heavy Hard Rock | 95mb | 320kbps |
When Moonshine and Dynamite Collide is the 6th studio album from American Heavy Hard Rock Band Jackyl.


1. Loads of Fun
2. I Can't Stop
3. She's Not A Drug
4. My Moonshine Kicks Your Cocaine's Ass
5. Get Mad at It
6. The Overflow of Love
7. When Moonshine and Dynamite Collide
8. Just Like a Negro
9. Deeper in Darkness
10. Freight Train
11. Mercedes Benz
12. Full Throttle


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: