We Love 80's

Vains Of Jenna - The Art of Telling Lies (2009)

| Sweden | Sleaze | 60mb | 192kbps |
The Art of Telling Lies is the second album by Sleaze rock band Vains of Jenna. It was released on September, 2009. The single, "Enemy in Me", featured on Bam Margera's CD Viva la Bands, Volume 2 which was released on September 4, 2007.
  • Lizzy DeVine - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
  • Nicki Kin - Lead Guitar
  • JP White - Bass
  • Jacki Stone - Drums


1. "Everybody Loves You When You're Dead"
2. "Mind Pollution"
3. "Refugee"
4. "I Belong To Yesterday"
5. "Paper Heart"
6. "Get It On"
7. "Enemy In Me"
8. "Better Off Alone"
9. "I Don't Care"
10. "The Art of Telling Lies"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: