We Love 80's

Ozzy Osbourne - Scream (2010)

| USA | Heavy Metal | 61mb | 192kbps |
Scream is the tenth studio album by British heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne, due for release on 22 June 2010 by Epic Records.


1. "Let It Die"
2. "Let Me Hear You Scream"
3. "Soul Sucker"
4. "Life Won't Wait"
5. "Diggin’ Me Down"
6. "Crucify"
7. "Fearless"
8. "Time"
9. "I Want It More"
10. "Latimer’s Mercy"
11. "I Love You All"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: