We Love 80's

Skid Row - Thickskin (2003)

| USA | Hard Rock | 64mb | 192kbps |
Thickskin is the fourth full-length studio album released by Skid Row, and first to feature Sebastian Bach replacement Johnny Solinger and both first and last to feature drummer Phil Varone. The album alienated most fans due to the absence of original vocalist Sebastian Bach, with many Skid Row fans believing a reuniting of Skid Row without Bach was not really Skid Row. "Ghost" was made a music video and filmed in Miami, Florida.


1. "New Generation"
2. "Ghost"
3. "Swallow Me (The Real You)"
4. "Born a Beggar"
5. "Thick Is The Skin"
6. "See You Around"
7. "Mouth of Voodoo"
8. "One Light"
9. "I Remember You Two"
10. "Lamb"
11. "Down from Underground"
12. "Hittin' a Wall"

Skid Row - Thickskin (2003)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: