We Love 80's

Killer Dwarfs - Killer Dwars (1983)

| Canada | Hravy Sleaze | 76mb | 320kbps |
Killer Dwarfs were a heavy metal band who formed in late 1981 in Oshawa, Ontario. Though they were known for their off beat sense of humor (all band members adopted the surname "Dwarf"), they were nominated for two Juno Awards.
Killer Dwarfs is the first studio album by the Canadian Heavy metal band Killer Dwarfs. It was released on 1983, by Attic Records.
  • Russ "Dwarf" Graham - vocals
  • Bryce "Dwarf" Trewin - guitar
  • Ange "Dwarf" Fodero - bass
  • Darrell "Dwarf" Millar - drums


1. Are You Ready
2. Can't Lose
3. Drifter
4. Prisoner
5. Heavy Metal Breakdown
6. Read Between the Lines
7. Gotta Lose to Win
8. Outlaw of a Modern Man
9. Time to Move On
10. Fire in Your Eyes
11. Think Systems
12. Rock 'N Roll All Stars
13. Wasting Time


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: