We Love 80's

Killer Dwarfs - Stand Tall (1986)

| Canada | Sleaze-Classic Metal | 59mb | 192kbps |
Stand Tail is the second studio album by the Canadian Heavy metal band Killer Dwarfs. It was released on 1986, by Grudge Records.
  • Russ "Dwarf" Graham - vocals
  • Bryce "Dwarf" Trewin - guitar
  • Bad Ronbo "Dwarf" Mayer - bass
  • Darrell "Dwarf" Millar - drums


1. Stand Tall (Stick to Your Guns)
2. Human Survival
3. Up to You and Me
4. Borderline
5. Through Animal Eyes
6. Keep the Spirit Alive
7. Believe in Me
8. Do or Die
9. Out on the Streets
10. Bite the Hand That Feeds


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: