We Love 80's

Steel Panther - Feel The Steel (2009)

| USA | Heavy Glam | 90mb | 320kbps |
Feel the Steel is the second album by hard rock/glam metal band Steel Panther, and their debut major label release. The tracks "Fat Girl", "Stripper Girl" and "Hell's On Fire" are re-recordings from the 2003 debut album Hole Patrol while "Death To All But Metal" is a re-recording from their 2004 contribution to the Metal Sludge compilation Hey That's What I Call Sludge! Vol. 1. Unlike the debut album and their Metal Sludge compilation tracks, Feel The Steel is composed entirely of songs, lacking any spoken word comedy skits present on earlier releases. The video for "Death To All But Metal" features comedian Sarah Silverman. The album debuted on #123 and peaked at #98 on the Billboard 200 chart and peaked at #1 on the Billboard Top Comedy Albums chart.


1. "Death to All But Metal"
2. "Asian Hooker"
3. "Community Property"
4. "Eyes Of A Panther"
5. "Fat Girl (Thar She Blows)"
6. "Eatin' Ain't Cheatin'"
7. "Party All Day (Fuck All Night)"
8. "Turn Out the Lights"
9. "Stripper Girl"
10. "The Shocker"
11. "Girl From Oklahoma"
12. "Hell's On Fire"


1 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...


Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: