We Love 80's

Tora Tora - Wild America (1992)

| USA | Glam HardRock | 60mb | 192kbps |
Wild America is the second album released by the hard rock band Tora Tora.


1. "Wild America"
2. "Amnesia"
3. "Dead Man's Hand"
4. "As Time Goes By"
5. "Lay Your Money Down"
6. "Shattered"
7. "Dirty Little Secrets"
8. "Faith Healer"
9. "Cold Fever"
10. "Nowhere to Go But Down"
11. "City of Kings"

Tora Tora - Wild America (1992)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: