We Love 80's

Bulletboys - Acid Monkey (1995)

| USA | Hard Rock | 71mb | 320kbps |
Acid Monkey is the fourth album from the hair metal band BulletBoys, released in 1995. The album marks a change in direction and style after the breakup of the band in 1993, with singer Marq Torien and bassist Lonnie Vencent continuing to release albums under the BulletBoys name. Torien and Vencent were joined by Tommy Pittam on Guitar and Robby Karras on Drums for this album.
  • Marq Torien: Lead Vocals
  • Tommy Pittam: Guitar
  • Lonnie Vencent: Bass
  • Robby Karras: Drums


1. Weazel
2. Surf Dog
3. Diss
4. Thorn
5. Alien
6. Toy
7. Edit Peace - Terror Ride
8. American Pie

Bulletboys - Acid Monkey (1995)

2 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...

You are the BEST!! Thanks

Hugh G. Rection said...

Rock on, dude.

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: