We Love 80's

Smash L.A. - Law N' Authority (1989)


01 Souls On Fire
02 Come & Get it
03 Country Girl
04 City Heat
05 Feed You Hunger
06 Breakin' All The Rule
07 Boogle Man
08 Homeless Child
09 Pushin & Shovin'
10 Danging in The Mirror

Country: Canada
Genre: Sleaze-Glam
Size: 60mb
Bitrate: 192k
Smash L.A. - Law N' Authority (1989)

2 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...

I don't know that band,
how can I get the link


Anonymous said...

I'll try this, thank you!

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: