We Love 80's

Dokken - Erase the Slate (1999)

| USA | Class Metal | 43mb | 128kbps |
Erase the Slate is the seventh studio album by heavy metal band Dokken, released in 1999. It is the only Dokken album to feature former Winger guitarist Reb Beach.


01 "Erase the Slate"
02 "Change the World"
03 "Maddest Hatter"
04 "Drown"
05 "Shattered"
06 "One" (Harry Nilsson)
07 "Who Believes"
08 "Voice of the Soul"
09 "Crazy Mary Goes Round"
10 "Haunted Lullabye"
11 "In Your Honor"
12 "Little Brown Pill"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: