We Love 80's

Britny Fox (Remastered 1988-2007)

| USA | Glam Metal | 102mb | 320kbps |
Britny Fox is the debut album by the band Britny Fox.
The album is often considered by many to be the one of the best glam metal albums of the late 80s. There are videos for the songs "Girlschool", "Save The Weak" and "Long Way To Love".
(This is Not American Beat Records Reissue!)
  • Dean "Dizzy" Davidson - Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
  • Michael Kelly Smith - Guitar
  • Billy Childs - Bass
  • Johnny Dee - Drums
  • David Gibbins - (additional keyboard)


1. Girlschool
2. Long Way To Love
3. Kick'N'Fight
4. Save The Weak
5. Fun In Texas
6. Rock Revolution
7. Don't Hide
8. Gudbye T' Jane (Slade cover)
9. In America
10. Hold On

Britny Fox (Remastered 1988-2007)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: